Get In Touch

We're here to make your experience in our city everything you want it to be!

Board of Directors

Chair: Dave Terrell, President, Southern Idaho Region - Washington Trust Bank
Chair-elect: Curt Asmussen, General Manager - Inn at 500
Past Chair: Rebecca Hupp, Airport Director - Boise Airport
Treasurer: Moya Shatz, Executive Director - Idaho Wine Commission
J. Scott Ableman, VP/CFO - Ameritel Inn
Cliff Clinger, Director of Marketing - Boise Centre
Bill Connors, President & CEO - Boise Chamber of Commerce
John Cunningham, President & CEO - Block 22
Cece Gassner, Economic Development Director - Boise State University
Sylvia Hampel, President - Clearview Cleaning
Eric Hansen, General Manager - Hampton Inn & Suites
Kathy Pidgeon, General Manager - Riverside Hotel
Mike Ruffner, President & CEO - Food Service of America
Aimee Tylor, General Manager - Residence Inn Boise City Center